Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Novella order clarification!

As we approach the release of KALONA'S FALL (July 29th) I wanted to be sure you guys know in what order the novellas should be read with the rest of the books because each of them hold an important piece of the HOUSE OF NIGHT story puzzle - especially KALONA'S FALL. So, here is the order in which they should be read: 1) DRAGON'S OATH 2) DESTINED 3) LENOBIA'S VOW 4) HIDDEN 5) NEFERET'S CURSE 6) REVEALED 7) KALONA'S FALL (release date July 29) 8) REDEEMED (release date October 14) I hope you enjoy reading the novellas as much as I've enjoyed writing them. It's been wonderful to delve into the backgrounds of the adult characters. Wishing all the brightest of blessings! PC


Stacy said...

i cant wait i am so excited!!!!!!

Sarah L said...

I can't wait this is the novel I have been waiting for xoxoxo